WWES National Jr. Beta Club Induction Ceremony

posted Mar 12, 2018, 6:55 AM by ACSD Webmaster
Westwood Elementary School Holds A National Junior Beta Club Induction Ceremony   - Westwood Elementary congratulates the following students: Cameron Allen, Adam Beiler, Dayne Botts, Thomas Brooks, Genna Brown, Jamie Bryant, Jake Clemmons, She’Maiah Cobb, Dylan Crawford, TyRique Cunningham, Addyson Dansby, Ja’Kwon Elmore, Caleb Ethridge, Gage Evans, Zane Fisher, Brittany Gordon, Caleb Gordon, Maggie Grant, Ben Hanna, Madison Hanson, Kadon Harrison, Emma Horne, Jada Hudson, Nadia Kimsey, Isabelle LaBounty, Damarcus Leach, Azeun Lee, Aubrey Lewis, Camryn Myers, Will New, Lohen Nickles, Karson Norman, Jordin Oglesby, Justin Oglesby, Kylee Price, Abigail Rausch, Staten Rice, Micayla Rodgers, Nei’Mya Roundtree, Montrellis Rouse, Kaylee Shaw, Allie Simpson, Grant Smith, Matthew Snipes, Sha’Rico Starks, Megan Wachs, Lamaria Walker, Ziya Watt, Tommy Williams, Drayton Young.

L to R:  Westwood Elementary Jr. Beta Club Officers:  Ziya Watt (Secretary), Emma Horne (President), Addyson Dansby (Treasurer), and Gage Evans (Vice President)